Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Matthew Weaver
Branch Manager
Cell:   (561) 212-6503
Email:   Matthew.Weaver@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 175651
Avi Mizrahi
Vice President
Office:   (561) 235-7720
Email:   Aviram.Mizrahi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1147906
Michael Reed
Loan Officer
Cell:   (860) 823-8833
Email:   Michael.Reed@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 60135
Robert Abel
Loan Officer
Cell:   (954) 579-2235
Email:   Robert.Abel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 61183
Frank Christiano
Loan Officer
Cell:   (561) 504-1278
Email:   Frank.Christiano@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 758852
Brett Vidro
Loan Officer
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Brett.Vidro@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1120355
Jaclynn Gottheim
Loan Officer
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Jaclynn.Gottheim@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1291937
Jaime Aguayo
Sales Assistant
Office: (877) 351-3400
Email:   Jaime.Aguayo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 989100
Terri Drake
Loan Officer
Cell:   (561) 667-2936
Email:   Teresa.Rohweller@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 280451
Alexander DiGioia
Loan Officer
Email:   Alexander.Digioia@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1368653
Jose Quinones
Outside Loan Originator
Direct:   (561) 235-7915
Email:   Jose.Quinones@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1707581
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
999 Yamato Road Suite 101, Boca Raton, FL  33431
Office:  (877) 351-3400
Matthew.Weaver@myccmorgage.com
Copyright © 2018
Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1716901. Branch State Licensing: California (Branch 41DBO-81812, Corporate 4131098), Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1716901, Corporate ML-3029/MS 3029), Florida (Branch MLDB7171, Corporate MLD806), North Carolina (Branch L-142902-130, Corporate L-142902), and Pennsylvania (Branch 31242.033, Corporate 31242).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map